Rob Sasseville, Managing Director - Sales & Operations
P: 780-643-5903
Email: RSasseville@northernindustrialsales.ca

Robert Sasseville Jr., Corporate Sales & Operations
T: 780-405-9040
Email: Robsasseville@northernindustrialsales.ca

Aaron Walker, Manager, Corporate Sales & Business Development
P: 780-643-5908
Email: AWalker@northernindustrialsales.ca

Robert Hildebrand, Western Canada Sales Manager
P: 780-819-8116
Email: RHildebrand@northernindustrialsales.ca

Alberta

EDMONTON

Mike Munn, Key Account Manager
P: 780-901-9192
Email: mmunn@northernindustrialsales.ca

Drew Purkis, Safety Specialist
P: 780-454-2862
Email: dpurkis@northernindustrialsales.ca

Justin Tardif, Key Account Manager
P: 587-340-0373
Email: jtardif@northernindustrialsales.ca

British Columbia

PRINCE GEORGE

Doug Stainton, Key Account Manager
P: 250-649-6228
Email: dstainton@northernindustrialsales.ca

Adam Hyatt, Key Account Manager
P: 250-981-3894
Email: ahyatt@northernindustrialsales.ca

TERRACE & PRINCE RUPERT

Chris Duffy, Key Account Manager
P: 250-615-1222
Email: cduffy@northernindustrialsales.ca

Yukon

WHITEHORSE

Tyler Reid, Key Account Manager
P: 867-333-0348
Email: treid@northernindustrialsales.ca

Northwest Territories

HAY RIVER

NIS Sales Inquiry
T: 800-668-3317

NORMAN WELLS

NIS Sales Inquiry
T: 800-668-3317

YELLOWKNIFE

Andrew Brohart, Key Account Manager
P: 867-765-8679
Email: abrohart@northernindustrialsales.ca

Finance:

Accounts Receivable:
P: 780-643-5915
Email: accountsreceivable@northernindustrialsales.ca

Accounts Payable:
P: 780-643-5912
Email: finance@northernindustrialsales.ca


Human Resources:

P: 780-643-5926
Email: careers@northernindustrialsales.ca


Marketing:

P: 780-643-5926
Email: info@northernindustrialsales.ca