Rob Sasseville, Managing Director - Sales & Operations
T: 780-643-5903
Courriel: RSasseville@northernindustrialsales.ca

Robert Sasseville Jr., Corporate Sales & Operations
T: 780-405-9040
Courriel: Robsasseville@northernindustrialsales.ca

Aaron Walker, Manager, Corporate Sales & Business Development
T: 780-643-5908
Courriel: AWalker@northernindustrialsales.ca

Robert Hildebrand, Western Canada Sales Manager
T: 780-819-8116
Courriel: RHildebrand@northernindustrialsales.ca

Alberta

EDMONTON

Mike Munn, Key Account Manager
T: 780-901-9192
Courriel: mmunn@northernindustrialsales.ca

Drew Purkis, Safety Specialist
T: 780-454-2862
Courriel: dpurkis@northernindustrialsales.ca

Justin Tardif, Key Account Manager
T: 587-340-0373
Courriel: jtardif@northernindustrialsales.ca

Colombie-Britannique

PRINCE GEORGE

Doug Stainton, Key Account Manager
T: 250-649-6228
Courriel: dstainton@northernindustrialsales.ca

Adam Hyatt, Key Account Manager
T: 250-981-3894
Courriel: ahyatt@northernindustrialsales.ca

TERRACE & PRINCE RUPERT

Chris Duffy, Key Account Manager
T: 250-615-1222
Courriel: cduffy@northernindustrialsales.ca

Yukon

WHITEHORSE

Tyler Reid, Key Account Manager
T: 867-333-0348
Courriel: treid@northernindustrialsales.ca

Territoires du Nord-Ouest

HAY RIVER

NIS Sales Inquiry
T: 800-668-3317

NORMAN WELLS

NIS Sales Inquiry
T: 800-668-3317

YELLOWKNIFE

Andrew Brohart, Key Account Manager
T: 867-765-8679
Courriel: abrohart@northernindustrialsales.ca

Finance:

Créances:
T: 780-643-5915
Courriel: accountsreceivable@northernindustrialsales.ca

Créditeurs:
T: 780-643-5912
Courriel: finance@northernindustrialsales.ca


Ressources Humaines:

T: 780-643-5926
Courriel: careers@northernindustrialsales.ca


Marketing:

T: 780-643-5926
Courriel: info@northernindustrialsales.ca