Our Leadership Team

Tim MacDonald, Managing Director - Finance & Business Services
P: 780-643-5904
Email: tmacdonald@northernindustrialsales.ca

Rob Sasseville, Managing Director - Sales & Operations
P: 780-643-5903
Email: rsasseville@northernindustrialsales.ca

Aaron Walker, Manager - Corporate
P: 780-643-5908
Email: awalker@northernindustrialsales.ca

Our Sales Team

Alberta

EDMONTON

Mike Munn, Account Executive
P: 780-901-9192
Email: mmunn@northernindustrialsales.ca

FORT MCKAY & FORT MCMURRAY

Gerrit Beerda, Account Executive
P: 780-454-2682
Email: gbeerda@northernindustrialsales.ca

British Columbia

PRINCE GEORGE

Ryan Bellamy, Account Executive
P: 250-649-6228
Email: rbellamy@northernindustrialsales.ca

Adam Hyatt, Account Executive
P: 250-981-3894
Email: ahyatt@northernindustrialsales.ca

TERRACE & PRINCE RUPERT

Doug Stainton, Account Executive
P: 250-615-1222
Email: dstainton@northernindustrialsales.ca

Northwest Territories

HAY RIVER

Trevor Smith, Account Executive
P: 867-446-9257
Email: tsmith@northernindustrialsales.ca

NORMAN WELLS

Trevor Smith, Account Executive
P: 867-446-9257
Email: tsmith@northernindustrialsales.ca

YELLOWKNIFE

Trevor Smith, Account Executive
P: 867-446-9257
Email: tsmith@northernindustrialsales.ca

Yukon

DAWSON CITY - WATSON LAKE - WHITEHORSE

Aaron Walker, Manager - Corporate Sales
P: 780-643-5908
Email: awalker@northernindustrialsales.ca

Other Departments

FINANCE:

Accounts Receivable:
P: 780-643-5915
Email: accountsreceivable@northernindustrialsales.ca

Accounts Payable:
P: 780-643-5912
Email: finance@northernindustrialsales.ca

HUMAN RESOURCES:

P: 780-643-5926
Email: careers@northernindustrialsales.ca

MARKETING:

P: 780-643-5916
Email: info@northernindustrialsales.ca

© NIS Northern Industrial Sales 2017 - All rights reserved